How to do that?
How to save the active view in Tabidoo
How to save active view
Under the name you specify, you can set whether this view setting will be shared with other users of the application, or whether it will be set as the default.
If you select "Shared", you can display the settings as a separate table if you click on "Show as table".
How to save the active view as a table
If you want to change the name or edit the active view, select the option "Rename/edit". You can also delete the active view or override it with the current view. That means that the active view will be updated by the current view of your table.
Settings of the saved active view